Fiber Friday #15 with Crafty Gemini: Gift Ideas!

On Friday, December 2, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #15 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

This series typically airs the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

(Please note: some of these are affiliate links. Thanks for your support!)

• SIGN UP FOR THE CONSTANZA SHAWL KNIT ALONG: https://craftygemini.com/shop/constanza-shawl-pdf-pattern-and-video-course/

• Yarn for shawl class: https://craftygemini.com/shop/toshmerinolight/

• ChiaoGoo Red Lace Interchangeable Needles Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-red-lace-interchangeable-needles-set/

• Free dishcloth video tutorial: https://youtu.be/7v9l1baRB34

• Cotton Dishcloth/Washcloth Supply Kit for Crocheters: https://craftygemini.com/shop/cotton-dishcloth-washcloth-supply-kit-for-crocheters/

• Dishie Yarn from KnitPicks (affiliate link): https://shrsl.com/3twfp

• Arm Knitting an Infinity Scarf or Cowl- Video Tutorial: https://craftygemini.com/2014/12/arm-knitting-infinity-scarf-cowl-video-tutorial.html

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Free Drawstring Project Bag Tutorial- Day 10 of 12 Days of Last Minute DIY Gifts: https://youtu.be/aVsV7H-1zb4

• Sunset Project Bag- PDF & Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/sunset-project-bag-pdf-video-course/

• Vega Project Bag – PDF & Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/vega-project-bag-pdf-video-course/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• The Knit Kit: https://summercampfibers.com/collections/the-knit-kit-1

• PLY Magazine: https://plymagazine.com/

Wild Color, Revised and Updated Edition: The Complete Guide to Making and Using Natural Dyes by Jenny Dean (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3Fv756L

• Jillian Moreno’s Yarnitecture (affiliate link)https://amzn.to/3mZg8n5

• The Fiber Friday I first mentioned Jillian Moreno’s Yarnitecture: https://craftygemini.com/2021/11/fiber-fridays-2.html

• “The Weekender” by Andrea Mowry: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-weekender-5

• The last time I showed my Weekender sweater: https://craftygemini.com/2022/05/fiber-fridays-8.html

• Paint Sock Yarn by Laines du Nord Red: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/laines-du-nord-paint-sock

• Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• Vicki’s Wool & More: http://vickiswool.com/

• The Woolery: https://woolery.com/

• Loma Hat Knit Along: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

• EEW 6.0 electric spinning wheel: http://vickiswool.com/store

Keep knitting with the Crafty Gemini tools & supplies: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.