Catch up on on Episode #2 of Crafty Gemini’s new LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions. This new series will air on the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

Don’t forget to sign up for email updates here!

Products and projects mentioned:

{coming soon!} Loma Worsted Hat knitting pattern + kit + video course. Get on the email list to know as soon as it’s available: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Magnum Yarn from Cascade Yarns: http://www.cascadeyarns.com/cascade-Magnum.htm

KnitCollage KAL Fall 2021: https://knitcollage.com/blogs/be-inspired/fall-2021-kal-intro-the-designs

Shake Your Groove Thing Poncho pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/shake-your-groove-thing-poncho

Blending Board: https://howardbrush.com/product/daisy-fiber-blending-board/

Schacht Ladybug Spinning Wheel (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3l5jl3z

BobbinExchange on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Bobbinexchange

Schacht Ladybug Jumbo Flyer: https://woolery.com/schacht-ladybug-bulky-plyer-flyer.html

The Woolery spinning supplies: https://woolery.com/spinning.html

Sewrella Yarns: https://sewrellayarn.com/

@darcidoesit on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darcidoesit/

Portrait from Artful Yarns: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/artful-yarns-portrait

Paris Mohair 81% from Sunbeam: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/sunbeam-paris-mohair-81

Polaris from Rozetti Yarns: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/rozetti-yarns-polaris

Vintage from Berroco: https://www.berroco.com/yarns/vintage

Ultra Wool from Berroco: https://www.berroco.com/yarns/berroco-ultra-wool

Lace Merino from Ella Rae: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/ella-rae-lace-merino

Poems Chunky from Wisdom Yarns: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/wisdom-yarns-poems-chunky

LolaBean Yarn Co.: https://lolabeanyarnco.com/

Vogue Knitting Live: https://www.vogueknittinglive.com/portal

Melissa Leapman’s Indispensable Stitch Collection for Crocheters (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3wsniDC

Jillian Moreno’s Yarnitecture: A Knitter’s Guide to Spinning: Building Exactly the Yarn You Want (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3mZg8n5

KnitPicks’ Foursquare square knitting needles: https://www.knitpicks.com/needles/foursquare/c/300313

Other Crafty Gemini knitting tutorials: https://craftygemini.com/category/knitting/

Other Crafty Gemini crochet tutorials: https://craftygemini.com/category/crochet/

ChiaoGoo Interchangeable knitting needles: http://www.chiaogoo.com/interchangeable/

HiyaHiya knitting needles: https://hiyahiyanorthamerica.com/

Clover knitting needles: https://clover-usa.com/collections/takumi-bamboo-knitting-needles

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.