On Friday, May 6, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #8 of her new LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

Products and projects mentioned:

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Sewing Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/fabric-thread-magic-t-shirt/

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• EEW 6.0 electric spinning wheel: http://vickiswool.com/store

• Last month’s Fiber Friday: https://craftygemini.com/2022/04/fiber-fridays-7.html

• Jillian Moreno’s Yarnitecture (affiliate link)https://amzn.to/3mZg8n5

• The Fiber Friday I first mentioned Jillian Moreno’s Yarnitecture: https://craftygemini.com/2021/11/fiber-fridays-2.html

• Sign up here to find out first about the next crochet-along: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

• Lorma Hat Knit-along (NO SUPPLY BOX): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

• Loma Hat- Knit Along + Supply Kit Box: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

• “The Weekender” by Andrea Mowry: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-weekender-5

• The first time I showed my Weekender sweater: https://craftygemini.com/2021/10/fiber-fridays-1-a-new-series-with-crafty-gemini.html

• Night Owl Fibers: https://www.nightowlfibers.com/

• Yarn & Fiber with Crafty Gemini Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/5051704184848826

• Professor Purl’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP7dqcSlFWYXtZ0VhxLoUfg/videos

• “Love Note” by Tin Can Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/love-note

• Info on the Corrine Cardi and other projects from the Knit Collage Spring Make Along: https://craftygemini.com/2022/04/knit-collage-spring-make-along.html

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.