WIP WEDNESDAY #67: Bag Maker Subscription Box- Round 2 is now open!

In today’s episode Vanessa will talk about her Bag Maker Subscription Box program! We will review the last 3 bag projects made and answer questions about the next round.

** Join the next round of the program here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/bag-maker-subscription-box-june-to-aug-2022/

Past projects are available individually:
** Insulated Lunchbox Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/insulated-lunchbox-video-course/
** Sew Together Bag Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/sew-together-bag-by-sew-demented-video-course/
** Zippy Bags Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/zippy-bags-by-sallie-tomato-video-course/

Products and projects mentioned & used:

• Join the next round of the program here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/bag-maker-subscription-box-june-to-aug-2022/

• Insulated Lunchbox Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/insulated-lunchbox-video-course/

• Accompanying Insulated Lunchbox Sewing Pattern: https://craftygemini.com/shop/insulated-lunchbox-sewing-kit-by-june-tailor/

• Sew Together Bag Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/sew-together-bag-by-sew-demented-video-course/

• Accompanying Sew Together Bag Pattern: https://craftygemini.com/shop/sew-together-bag-sewing-pattern-by-sew-demented/

• Zippy Bags Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/zippy-bags-by-sallie-tomato-video-course/

• Accompanying Zippy Bags Sewing Pattern: https://craftygemini.com/shop/zippy-bags-sewing-pattern-by-sallie-tomato/

• All Rolled Up Tote Bag Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/allrolleduptote/

• BLUE YONDER by Aimee Stewart from Sewing Emporium – 100% Cotton Fabric: https://craftygemini.com/shop/blue-yonder-by-aimee-stewart-from-sewing-emporium-100-cotton-fabric/

• Sewing Buddies (Black) – 100% Cotton Fabric: https://craftygemini.com/shop/sewing-buddies-black-100-cotton-fabric/

Other products:

• Fabric + Thread = Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/fabric-thread-magic-t-shirt/

• Hook + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Needles + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Clipper Thread Snips: https://craftygemini.com/shop/clipper-thread-snips/

• Small Tailors Clapper: https://craftygemini.com/shop/small-tailors-clapper/

• My favorite irons: https://youtu.be/96UxZg3d25U

• Martelli Round About 3-Piece Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/martelli-round-about-3-piece-set/

• OLFA 28mm Rotary Cutter: https://craftygemini.com/shop/olfa-28mm-rotary-cutter/

• JUKI HZL- LB5020 Sewing Machine: https://craftygemini.com/shop/juki-hzl-lb5020-sewing-machine/

• Crafty Gemini 5″ x 10″ Ruler: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-5-x-10-ruler/

Sign up here for the Crafty Gemini Newsletter to receive reminders about next week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.