WIP Wednesday #68: Foundation Paper Piecing Demo with Crafty Gemini

In today’s episode Vanessa will give a demo on foundation paper piecing. This is a fun and very accurate quilting technique that can be a bit confusing at first. We are launching a new Crafty Gemini Quilt Club that will be all about foundation paper piecing mini quilts! So, tune in for a few details on when you can expect that to open up for registration.

• Join our email list to be the first to know when the Crafty Gemini Quilt Club: Foundation Paper Piecing Edition opens for registration: https://craftygemini.com/newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned & used:

• Join our email list to be the first to know when the Crafty Gemini Quilt Club: Foundation Paper Piecing Edition opens for registration: https://craftygemini.com/newsletter/

• Foundation Paper Piecing Tutorial: https://youtu.be/8uaW26igygE

• Add-A-Quarter rulers: https://craftygemini.com/shop/add-a-quarter-rulers/

• Clipper Thread Snips: https://craftygemini.com/shop/clipper-thread-snips/

• Martelli Round About 3-Piece Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/martelli-round-about-3-piece-set/

• OLFA 28mm Rotary Cutter: https://craftygemini.com/shop/olfa-28mm-rotary-cutter/

• JUKI HZL- LB5020 Sewing Machine: https://craftygemini.com/shop/juki-hzl-lb5020-sewing-machine/

Other products:

• Fabric + Thread = Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/fabric-thread-magic-t-shirt/

• Hook + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Needles + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Small Tailors Clapper: https://craftygemini.com/shop/small-tailors-clapper/

• My favorite irons: https://youtu.be/96UxZg3d25U

• Crafty Gemini 5″ x 10″ Ruler: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-5-x-10-ruler/

Sign up here for the Crafty Gemini Newsletter to receive reminders about next week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.