WIP Wednesday #69: NEW Online QUILT CLUB! JOIN US!

Our NEW Foundation Paper Piecing (FPP) Quilt Club is here and I hope you are considering joining the fun! Tune in for all the details you need to know to join this new club. 🙂

Ready? Join the club here!!

Here at Crafty Gemini we host several online courses and clubs each year. This is always the most exciting time of year for our small team. These courses/clubs take a ton of work and we’re usually working on them behind the scenes most of the year. With each new course/club we release we are always looking to improve to help even more students develop and enhance their sewing/quilting skills while completing some fun projects.

This new club is all about having fun and making cute mini quilts to decorate any space in your home. Pretty fabrics and fun times with online quilting friends is what we are gearing up for and we hope you’ll join us!

The FPP Quilt Club will be open from May 25 at 7:00pm ET – June 3 at 11:59pm ET. After that, it closes and no one else will be able to join!

Subscribe to our email newsletter here to be notified as soon as the sign up page is ready for you! Remember that all my courses/clubs are only open for about a week and then we close the (virtual) doors. So, don’t miss it!

Join The Crafty Gemini Quilt Club: Foundation Paper Piecing Edition here!

Can’t wait to quilt with you! –Vanessa

Products and projects mentioned & used:

• Crafty Gemini Quilt Club: FPP Edition: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-quilt-club-fpp-edition/

• Foundation Paper 100 sheets 8.5″ x 11″: https://craftygemini.com/shop/carol-doaks-foundation-paper-100-sheets-8-5-x-11/

• Add-A-Quarter Rulers: https://craftygemini.com/shop/add-a-quarter-rulers/

• Download FREE Practice Block: https://craftygemini.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/job_47-FPP-Practice-Block.pdf

• WIP Wednesday #68: Foundation Paper Piecing Demo with Crafty Gemini: https://craftygemini.com/2022/05/wip-wednesday-68-foundation-paper-piecing-demo-with-crafty-gemini.html

• CG Original Foundation Paper Piecing Tutorial: https://youtu.be/8uaW26igygE

• Preview the FPP CLUB Calendar to see if the schedule works for you—> CLUB CALENDAR

• Follow Crafty Gemini on IG: https://www.instagram.com/craftygemini/

• FPP Supplies: https://youtu.be/Oo4gHXJdNb4

• Sulky 4.23-Ounce Temporary Spray Adhesive (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/2QqRmOk

Other products:

• WIP WEDNESDAY #66: Fusible Powder vs Spray Basting- What’s better?: https://craftygemini.com/2022/04/wip-wednesday-66-fusible-powder-vs-spray-basting.html

• Clipper Thread Snips: https://craftygemini.com/shop/clipper-thread-snips/

• Martelli Round About 3-Piece Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/martelli-round-about-3-piece-set/

• OLFA 28mm Rotary Cutter: https://craftygemini.com/shop/olfa-28mm-rotary-cutter/

• JUKI HZL- LB5020 Sewing Machine: https://craftygemini.com/shop/juki-hzl-lb5020-sewing-machine/

• Fabric + Thread = Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/fabric-thread-magic-t-shirt/

• Hook + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Needles + Yarn= Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Small Tailors Clapper: https://craftygemini.com/shop/small-tailors-clapper/

• My favorite irons: https://youtu.be/96UxZg3d25U

• Crafty Gemini 5″ x 10″ Ruler: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-5-x-10-ruler/

Sign up here for the Crafty Gemini Newsletter to receive reminders about next week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.