WIP Wednesday #63: Faux Leather Zipper Pouch with Crafty Gemini

In today’s demo Vanessa will teach you how to make a cute little pinched zipper pouch. I call it a pinched zipper pouch because a little pinch in the fabric is all it takes to make a flat bottom. So easy!

This project is great to give as a gift and once you make a few you can make them in just a few minutes.

If you need some faux leather sheets and zippers be sure to grab a kit from the Crafty Gemini Shop here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/3-pack-for-pinched-zipper-pouch/

Read the blog post for this project: https://craftygemini.com/2021/05/pinched-zipper-pouch.html

Subscribe to the newsletter for updates: https://craftygemini.com/newsletter/

Products and projects used:

• Get your kit in the Crafty Gemini Shop here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/3-pack-for-pinched-zipper-pouch/

• Read the blog post for this project: https://craftygemini.com/2021/05/pinched-zipper-pouch.html

• Faux Leather Sheets- Assorted 10-packs: https://craftygemini.com/shop/faux-leather-sheets-assorted-10-packs/

• 4-Pack of Faux Leather for Kendall Snap Pouch: https://craftygemini.com/shop/4-pack-of-faux-leather-for-kendall-snap-pouch/

• Read the Kendall Snap Pouch Sewing Tutorial: https://craftygemini.com/2021/07/kendall-snap-pouch-sewing-tutorial.html

• Raglan T-Shirt Online Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/raglan-tshirt-course/

• Martelli Round About 3-Piece Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/martelli-round-about-3-piece-set/

• JUKI HZL- LB5020 Sewing Machine: https://craftygemini.com/shop/juki-hzl-lb5020-sewing-machine/

• Clipper Thread Snips: https://craftygemini.com/shop/clipper-thread-snips/

• Wash Away Wonder Tape – 1/4″ x 10 yd: https://craftygemini.com/shop/wash-away-wonder-tape-1-4%e2%80%b3-x-10-yds/

Other products and projects:

• Color Block Zip Pouch Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/color-block-zip-pouch-video-course/

• Lacrosse Pencil Pouch Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/lacrosse-pencil-pouch-video-course/

Sign up here for the Crafty Gemini Newsletter to receive reminders about next week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.