Fiber Fridays #4: knitting another Loma hat with Crafty Gemini

Catch up on on Episode #4 of Crafty Gemini’s new LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions. This new series will air on the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

Join the FIRST Crafty Gemini Knit Along!

Join our first Knit Along + Supply Kit: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

Join for the Knit Along Online Experience only (NO SUPPLY KIT): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

Noro Kureopatora yarn in the Crafty Gemini Shop: https://craftygemini.com/shop/noro-kureopatora-yarn/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop wooden (great for beginners!): https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-bamboo-circular-needles/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop metal: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-red-lace-metal-circular-needles/

Knitting and Crochet products in the Crafty Gemini Shop: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Products and projects mentioned:

Organic Polwarth/Silk Top—Key West: https://www.sheepspot.com/polwarth/polwarth-silk-keywest

Black Smoke Fibers: https://www.blacksmokefibers.com/

@darcidoesit on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darcidoesit/

Blending Board: https://howardbrush.com/product/daisy-fiber-blending-board/

Last month’s Fiber Friday: https://craftygemini.com/2021/12/fiber-fridays-3.html

Spin-Off Magazine (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3JYh44I

Schacht Ladybug Spinning Wheel (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3l5jl3z

Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

Don’t forget to join the first Crafty Gemini Knit Along!

Join our first Knit Along + Supply Kit: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

Join for the Knit Along Online Experience only (NO SUPPLY KIT): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.