Fiber Fridays #3: join the Loma Hat Knit-Along!

Catch up on on Episode #3 of Crafty Gemini’s new LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions. This new series will air on the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

Join the FIRST Crafty Gemini Knit Along!

Join our first Knit Along + Supply Kit: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

Join for the Knit Along Online Experience only (NO SUPPLY KIT): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop wooden (great for beginners!): https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-bamboo-circular-needles/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop metal: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-red-lace-metal-circular-needles/

Knitting and Crochet products in the Crafty Gemini Shop: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Products and projects mentioned:

@darcidoesit on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darcidoesit/

Black Smoke Fibers: https://www.blacksmokefibers.com/

Haystack Yarns: https://www.haystackyarns.com/

Noro Yarns: https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/noro

Loma Hat- Knit Along + Supply Kit Box: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

Loma Hat- Knit Along Online Experience only (NO SUPPLY KIT): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

Sheepspot: https://www.sheepspot.com/

Sheepspot- Polwarth: https://www.sheepspot.com/polwarth

Sheepspot- Rambouillet: https://www.sheepspot.com/rambouillet

Last months Fiber Friday: https://craftygemini.com/2021/11/fiber-fridays-2.html

Schacht Ladybug Spinning Wheel (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3l5jl3z

The 8th edition of the Crafty Gemini Bag Club (currently unavailable) but check out other PDF & Video Workshops here in the shop: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/pdf-video-workshops/

KnitCollage KAL Fall 2021: https://knitcollage.com/blogs/be-inspired/fall-2021-kal-intro-the-designs

Shake Your Groove Thing Poncho pattern: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/shake-your-groove-thing-poncho

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop metal: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-red-lace-metal-circular-needles/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop wooden: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-bamboo-circular-needles/

Pelegrina Bag- PDF & Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/pelegrina-bag-pdf-video-course/

The Beginner’s Guide to Writing Knitting Patterns by Kate Atherley (Amazon affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3rGHL77

Kate Atherley’s Craftsy class “Math for Knitters” (Craftsy affiliate link): https://shrsl.com/3aiek

Spinning and Dyeing Yarn: The Home Spinner’s Guide to Creating Traditional and Art Yarns by Ashley Martineau (Amazon affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3pvf4Y9

Blending Board: https://howardbrush.com/product/daisy-fiber-blending-board/

Vogue® Knitting The Ultimate Knitting Book (Amazon affiliate link): https://amzn.to/31yjzJg

Vogue® Knitting The Ultimate Stitch Dictionary (Amazon affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3y4MLnw

Don’t forget to join the first Crafty Gemini Knit Along!

Join our first Knit Along + Supply Kit: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-supply-kit-box/

Join for the Knit Along Online Experience only (NO SUPPLY KIT): https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop wooden (great for beginners!): https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-bamboo-circular-needles/

ChiaoGoo knitting needles in the Crafty Gemini Shop metal: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-red-lace-metal-circular-needles/

Knitting and Crochet products in the Crafty Gemini Shop: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.