Fiber Friday #16 with Crafty Gemini: The Weekender, Sophie Scarf and EEW Nano 2

On Friday, January 13, 2023 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #16 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

This series typically airs the 1st Friday of each month but was pushed back a week this month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

• Sophie Scarf by PetiteKnit: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sophie-scarf-2

• “The Weekender” by Andrea Mowry: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-weekender-5

• Speedy Cone Winder™ from Joyce Knits and Sews: https://joyceknitsandsews.com/products/speedy-cone-winder

• EEW Nano 2 e-spinner: https://www.dreamingrobots.com/

• SIGN UP FOR THE CONSTANZA SHAWL KNIT ALONG: https://craftygemini.com/shop/constanza-shawl-pdf-pattern-and-video-course/

• Yarn for shawl class: https://craftygemini.com/shop/toshmerinolight/

• ChiaoGoo Red Lace Interchangeable Needles Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-red-lace-interchangeable-needles-set/

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• Vicki’s Wool & More: http://vickiswool.com/

• The Woolery: https://woolery.com/

• Loma Hat Knit Along: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

Keep knitting with the Crafty Gemini tools & supplies: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.