WIP Wednesday #56: Easy little wallet

Make this fun and easy little wallet with me! It only takes a few minutes and two seams! I think you’re gonna love it!

Need supplies? Check out the faux leather sheet bundles we’ve put together for you in our shop:

I’m also announcing my new Crafty Gemini Bag Maker Subscription Box! Signups are only open until the end of the month. If you want to learn more click here.

Products and projects used:

• 4-Pack of Faux Leather for Kendall Snap Pouch: https://craftygemini.com/shop/4-pack-of-faux-leather-for-kendall-snap-pouch/

• Faux Leather Sheets- Assorted 10-packs: https://craftygemini.com/shop/faux-leather-sheets-assorted-10-packs/

• Crafty Gemini 5″ x 10″ Ruler: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-5-x-10-ruler/

• Clipper Thread Snips: https://craftygemini.com/shop/clipper-thread-snips/

• JUKI HZL- LB5020 Sewing Machine: https://craftygemini.com/shop/juki-hzl-lb5020-sewing-machine/

• OLFA 28mm Rotary Cutter: https://craftygemini.com/shop/olfa-28mm-rotary-cutter/

• Schmetz Sewing Machine Needles: https://craftygemini.com/shop/schmetz-sewing-machine-needles/

Other products and projects:

• Color Block Zip Pouch Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/color-block-zip-pouch-video-course/

• Lacrosse Pencil Pouch Video Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/lacrosse-pencil-pouch-video-course/

• Dura Fuse – 60″ x 36″ White: https://craftygemini.com/shop/durafuse-white/

Don’t forget to sign up for the Bag Maker Subscription Box here!

And sign up here for the Crafty Gemini Newsletter to receive reminders about next week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.