Fiber Friday #14 with Crafty Gemini: loving machine knitting!

On Friday, November 4, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #14 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

This series typically airs the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

(Please note: some of these are affiliate links. Thanks for your support!)

• Plastic 48 needle knitting machine: https://amzn.to/3FIgYhW

• Plastic 22 needle knitting machine: https://amzn.to/3U82LiI

• Knitting Machine Tutorial-Santa Hat: https://craftygemini.com/2020/12/knitting-machine-tutorial-santa-hat.html

• Llamallooma Pom-Pom Maker: https://craftygemini.com/shop/llamallooma-pom-pom-maker/

• Blending Board: https://etsy.me/3WwQVAh

• Constanza Shawl online course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/constanza-shawl-pdf-pattern-and-video-course/

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

• Loma Hat Knit Along: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

Keep knitting with the Crafty Gemini tools & supplies: https://craftygemini.com/product-category/crochet-knitting/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.