Fiber Fridays #12 with Crafty Gemini

• Sign up for the Constanza Shawl Knit Along here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/constanza-shawl-pdf-pattern-and-video-course/

On Friday, Sept 2, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #12 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

This series typically airs the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

• Sign up for the Constanza Shawl Knit Along here: https://craftygemini.com/shop/constanza-shawl-pdf-pattern-and-video-course/

• ChiaoGoo Red Lace Interchangeable Needles Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-red-lace-interchangeable-needles-set/

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Crafty Gemini Crochet Hook Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-crochet-hook-set/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

• Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• Vicki’s Wool & More: http://vickiswool.com/

• The Woolery: https://woolery.com/

• Loma Hat Knit Along: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

• EEW 6.0 electric spinning wheel: http://vickiswool.com/store

Geometric Knitting Patterns: A Sourcebook of Classic to Contemporary Designs by Tina Barrett: https://amzn.to/3qoZjTB

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.