Fiber Fridays #11 with Crafty Gemini

On Friday, August 12, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #11 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

This series typically airs the 1st Friday of each month.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Crafty Gemini Crochet Hook Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-crochet-hook-set/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

• Mockingbird Moon: https://www.mockingbirdmoon.com/

• ChaiGoo Knitting Needles: https://craftygemini.com/shop/chiaogoo-16-red-lace-metal-circular-needles/

• Earthtones Girl: https://earthtonesgirl.com/

• Bambook Pop Sock yarn: https://universalyarn.com/products/bpop-s

• Hillfolk: https://hillfolk.com/

• Birch Hollow Fibers: https://birchhollowfibers.com/

• Ladybug Spinning Wheel (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3wvkjbV

• The Crafty Gemini Bag Club: Mini Edition: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-bag-club-mini-edition/

• Sock Architecture Book (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3AFQmeS

• Self Striping Yarn by String Theory Colorworks: https://craftygemini.com/shop/self-striping-yarn-by-string-theory-colorworks/

• Babe Soft Cotton Worsted Yarn: https://craftygemini.com/shop/babe-soft-cotton-worsted-yarn/

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• Caron Cotton Cakes (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3NItpeS

• Caron Cotton Cakes in the Crafty Gemini Shop: https://craftygemini.com/shop/caron-cotton-cakes-yarn/

• Vicki’s Wool & More: http://vickiswool.com/

• Louet Standard Drum Carder – 72 tpi: https://woolery.com/louet-standard-drum-carder-72-tpi.html

• The Woolery: https://woolery.com/

• Loma Hat Knit Along: https://craftygemini.com/shop/loma-hat-knit-along-only-no-supply-box/

• EEW 6.0 electric spinning wheel: http://vickiswool.com/store

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.