On Friday, June 10, 2022 Crafty Gemini is hosting Episode #9 of her LIVE video series called Fiber Fridays! In this LIVE event Vanessa will share projects she is working on, new yarn purchases, share updates on new pattern designs, fiber related resource books and answer audience questions.

If you are specifically interested in fiber related crafts including: Knitting, Crochet, Circular Sock Machine Knitting, Spinning, etc. then this is the show for you!

• Sign up for email updates on all things fiber related here: https://craftygemini.com/fiber-craft-newsletter/

Products and projects mentioned:

• Self Striping Yarn by String Theory Colorworks: https://craftygemini.com/shop/self-striping-yarn-by-string-theory-colorworks/

• Crochet Market Tote Course: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crochet-market-tote-course/

• Crochet Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/hook-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Knitting Magic T-shirt: https://craftygemini.com/shop/needles-yarn-magic-t-shirt/

• Erlbacher Knitting Machines: https://erlbacherknitting.com/category/machines/

• EEW 6.0 electric spinning wheel: http://vickiswool.com/store

• Babe Soft Cotton Worsted Yarn: https://craftygemini.com/shop/babe-soft-cotton-worsted-yarn/

• Crafty Gemini Crochet Hook Set: https://craftygemini.com/shop/crafty-gemini-crochet-hook-set/

• Caron Cotton Cakes (affiliate link): https://amzn.to/3NItpeS

• Ewephoric Fibers: http://www.ewephoricfibers.com/

• Olive & Two Ewe: https://oliventwoewe.com/

• Lonesome Pine Yarnworks: https://lonesomepineyarnworks.com/

• Fairway Fibers: https://www.fairwayfibers.com/

• Unicorn Fiber Cleaner: https://www.unicornclean.com/fibre

• Four Purls Yarn Shop: https://www.fourpurls.com/

• Love and Leche: https://www.loveandleche.com/

Sign up here for Crafty Gemini’s Fiber Craft Newsletter to receive reminders about next month’s Fiber Friday episode.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.